After you have indicated what the admission probability of a Student might be, you may then choose to share this information with your Student. If and when you share this information is determined by you. For example, you may elect not to display the probability until after you have discussed it with a Student. There are several ways to manage this process. You may set it up universally for all Students or on a student-by-student basis. Bottom line is you control what information is disseminated to your Students. For more information on determining the visibility of Admission Probability with an individual student, check out the article, "How do I modify what Students can see in their account?"
How to enable/disable the viewing of admission probability for all Students
- From your Dashboard, click on the "My Settings Preferences" button in the toolbar
- From the "Student CustomCollegePlan Settings" section (center column), navigate to the first item
- Toggle to "NO" indicating that all Students may NOT view Admission Probability
- Or toggle to "YES" indicating that all Students may view Admission Probability