The "Email Student Name Activation Info" button will remain on a student's profile page until they create a password to activate their CustomCollegePlan account. Once an account is activated, the button will be removed from the profile page.
To clear out the established password for your student's account, and re-send them an account activation email, simply toggle the CustomCollegePlan access off, then on again.
Switch the account status from ON
And back ON again
You may now re-send your student their activation info.
Article is closed for comments.