Consultants with "Superuser" permissions may view all contacts within your account by default. Consultants with "User" permissions must be granted permission to view specific contacts.
How to manage which contact profiles may be viewed by a "User"
- Navigate to "Contacts Main"
- Select "Manage Profile Visibility" from the toolbar
- Set your filters to display desired contacts
- Add or remove "User" consultants under "Consultants able to view profile". Account Owner & Superusers can automatically view all contacts and thus cannot be added or removed.
How to assign a contact/parent from the contact's profile page
- Navigate to the contact's profile page
- Select the name of the individual(s) consultant(s) you'd like to be allowed to view the contact from the "Profile Visibility" section. You will see checkboxes next to each teammates' names.
- Note: Account Owner and Superusers default to view all contacts and students. Only consultants with "User" permissions can have this permission turned on/off.