Student profiles may be permanently deleted. Please be advised that all related notes, college lists, test scores, etc. will be permanently deleted. This action is final and once completed none of the data may be retrieved. Student profiles may be deleted from both "Active" and "Inactive" student profiles. (Students may be deleted without having to be Recycled and then Purged.)
How to permanently delete a student profile from your CollegePlannerPro account
- navigate to the Student's profile you wish to delete
- from the "Student Client Status" section, select "Permanently delete this profile"
- a new dialog window will open, to confirm select "Yes, Permanently Delete Profile"
- last chance - select "OK" to permanently delete student profile
Helpful (related) Articles
Searchable terms: can't add a student, can't enable a student, cannot find enable button, I cannot enable a student, I can't enable a student account, student account enable, purge, recycled, recycle