If you’d like to delete a Broadcast recipient list you may do so without losing any of your tracking data for sent messages. When you delete a recipient list it will only remove the list and you will no longer be able to send to that list. To delete a recipient list, follow these steps:
- Navigate to the Broadcast Main page (By clicking the “Broadcast” tab)
- Select the recipient list you’d like to delete by clicking on it. The lists are on the left side of the page
- In the dialog window that opens, at the bottom, click the button “Delete List”
- Confirm you’d like to delete the list in the second window by clicking, “Yes, Delete List”
The Broadcast recipient list will now be deleted and no new messages can be sent to the list. Any sent messages that have previously been sent to the deleted list will continue to show the recipients and the tracking information.