When one of your Broadcast recipients unsubscribes, you won't receive a notification, but the email address will be added to the Unsubscribe list in your account. To view this list, head to your Broadcast tab, and in the lower-left corner, click on the button titled "View list unsubscribers":
At the time of unsubscribing, those recipients will also be removed from any existing Recipient Lists, and are not able to be included in new Recipient Lists, making it impossible for them to receive future Broadcast Emails.
Should someone accidentally unsubscribe from your emails and need to be re-subscribed, please contact our support team and provide us with the email address of the individual. Our team can be reached at email@example.com