This article addresses how to remove a contact profile from your account. Contact profiles cannot be deleted if there are student profiles associated with them. For more information on deleting a student profile, see "How do I delete a student profile?"
By deleting a contact profile, please be advised that all related notes, appointments, billing, etc. will also be permanently deleted. This action cannot be reversed and all data related to this contact will no longer be available.
How to delete a Contact Profile
- Navigate to the contact's profile you wish to delete
- From the "Profile Status" section, click on "Permanently delete this profile"
- A new dialog window will open, to confirm, select "Yes, Permanently Delete Profile"
- last chance - select "OK" to permanently delete the contact profile