There may be times when you are working with a student and want to schedule their next meeting but do not want them to see names of other students or events on your calendar. By enabling the privacy feature on your calendar, only the times of scheduled events will be displayed. You may manage the calendar display by toggling the "Disabled" and "Enabled" button. When "Disabled" in selected, you may see all the details of your calendar events. When "Enabled" is selected, only the times will be displayed.
Before you meet with a student, you may want to enable the calendar privacy feature so that you may schedule their next meeting live from your calendar.
Related terms: students cannot see my calendar, make calendar private,