Specific CollegePlannerPro modules can be enabled or disabled within your account depending on if you'd like to use the system functionality or not. In order to change the setting for a module you will need to use the "Manage My System Modules" section. Note that only Account Owners may adjust the modules that are available for an account.
Navigate to the "Manage My System" Modules page:
- Log in to your CollegePlannerPro account
- Click the Dashboard tab if not already at the Dashboard page
- In the toolbar, click the "Add/Remove Modules" button
Enable/disable your modules:
The "Manage My System Modules" section will contain a list of available system modules. To the right side of each module, there is a button indicating the current setting for the module. By clicking this button you may toggle the module into the "Enabled" or "Disabled" setting.
When disabling a module, the data you may have entered while it was enabled will not be deleted right away. This is to ensure you intended to delete the module and if you are to change your mind in the near future, you may recover any data entered while the module was enabled. After an extended period of time, generally 90 days, module data may no longer be available after a module has been disabled and then re-enabled.